Anschrift und Öffnungszeiten

MEGEM AG, Niederlassung Passau
Reuthinger Weg 2
D-94036 Passau

Telefon: +49 851 8405
Telefax: +49 851 89892
E-Mail: passau@megem.de
Web: www.mepa-passau.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 07:30 – 15:30 Uhr

null

Stefan Sammer

Vorstand

Telefon: +49 851 8405
Telefax: +49 851 89892

E-Mail: stefan.sammer@megem.de


null

Helmut Krachtus

Vorstand

Mobil: +49 173 6622413
Telefax: +49 851 89892

E-Mail: helmut.krachtus@megem.de


null

Michael Brandstetter

Fachberater Metzgerei

Telefon: +49 851 8405
Telefax: +49 851 89892

E-Mail: michael.brandstetter@megem.de


null

Thomas Schneider

Leiter Verkaufslager / Auslieferung

Telefon: +49 851 8405
Telefax: +49 851 89892

E-Mail: bestellung_pa@megem.de


null

Karin Lux

EDV / Lieferantenbetreuung

Telefon: +49 851 8405
Telefax: +49 851 89892

E-Mail: karin.lux@megem.de


null

Marianne Karlstetter

Auftragsabwicklung / Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +49 851 8405
Telefax: +49 851 89892

E-Mail: marianne.karlstetter@megem.de


null

Kerstin Rabe

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 89 747 120-91
Telefax: +49 89 747 120-14

E-Mail: kerstin.rabe@megem.de